Payment methods

Klarna payment:

The amount owed must be paid no later than the specified due date to the account of our external partner Klarna specified in the invoice. General information about Klarna is available here. If the customer is allowed to purchase on account for certain offers after a credit check, the payment is processed in cooperation with Klarna, which takes over the merchant's invoice claim after the conclusion of the purchase contract. We remain responsible for general customer inquiries, such as products, delivery time, shipping, returns, complaints, revocations, credit notes and much more, even when purchasing on account.

If you do not meet your payment obligation, you will be in default upon expiry of the payment deadline set for you without further reminder and you will have to pay default interest of 8%. Klarna is entitled to charge a reminder fee of up to CHF 30.00 per payment reminder as well as other fees, in particular the costs of any collection procedure. Furthermore, Klarna may in the future refuse to process the payment terms of purchase contracts, also in relation to other merchants. The general terms and conditions of Klarna apply.

Our cooperation partner Klarna may use third-party tools to detect and prevent fraud. Data obtained with these tools may be stored with third parties in encrypted form so that they can only be read by Klarna. For disclosure and use of data collected by Klarna, please compare their privacy policy. If you have any further questions about Klarna, please contact Klarna customer service directly.

   

Invoice with POWERPAY:

You will receive the invoice free of charge by email. With purchase on account you accept the terms and conditions of POWERPAY (powerpay.ch/en/agb), provided that you have a valid e-mail address. If you do not wish to pay within the specified time frame (14 days), you will receive a monthly invoice in the following month by mail with a processing fee of CHF 2.90.

In order to be able to order on account, the following points must be fulfilled:

The billing address is a private address and matches the delivery address.

The payment check (by POWERPAY) was successful.

Your date of birth is correct.

The payment period is 14 days net.


     

TWINT

TWINT:

You have the possibility to buy with your TWINT app. We do not store any credit card data and you do not take any security risk when you pay with TWINT. In addition, the invoice is immediately booked as paid. (The amount will only be debited when the goods leave our warehouse.) No additional costs will be charged.

      

    

Visa/ Mastercard:

After placing your order, the invoice amount will be debited from your card. For the payment you need your card number, the expiry date, the printed name, your security code (CVC or CVV) and if necessary your identification for Verified by Visa or MasterCard Secure.


       

PayPal

PayPal:

Payment by PayPal express represents a secure and even faster payment and is a customer-friendly venture. You will be redirected to your PayPal page immediately after clicking the SOFORT TO PAYPAL button. Your data is kept strictly confidential, the payment process takes place on a secure server. In addition, you also benefit here from the PayPal buyer protection.

Please note that depending on the payment method, transaction fees may apply to the total invoice amount, which are charged by the respective payment providers. These will be shown separately on your invoice as an online transaction fee. PayPal usually charges a transaction fee of 4.9% of the payment amount. This fee will be passed on.      
   

    

Bank transfer

Prepayment:

After completing your order, transfer the full invoice amount to the account listed below. We will send you the ordered goods as soon as we receive the payment on our account (please note that bank transfers - even online - can take up to three business days). Unlike all other payment methods, there are no additional costs here.

Account details:

Owner: Monolith Trading, 8587 Oberaach, Switzerland

IBAN: CH83 0078 4296 0715 4200 1

BIC: KBTGCH22

Bank: Thurgauer Kantonalbank, Switzerland

We ask our customers to pay their invoices via ebanking so that we do not have to pay postal charges.      
       

PostFinance AG | Shopware Schnittstellelogo postcard - High Garden

Postfinance & Postcard:

Payment is made via Postfinance or Postcard.

English
English

Zahlungsarten

Zahlungsfunktion Klarna:

Der geschuldete Betrag ist spätestens bis zu dem angegebenen Fälligkeitsdatum auf das in der Rechnung angegebene Konto unseres externen Partners Klarna zu bezahlen. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier. Wenn dem Kunden für bestimmte Angebote nach Prüfung der Bonität der Kauf auf Rechnung gestattet wird, erfolgt die Abwicklung der Zahlung in Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna, welche nach Abschluss des Kaufvertrages die Rechnungsforderung des Händlers übernimmt. Wir bleiben auch beim Kauf auf Rechnung für allgemeine Kundenanfragen wie z.B. zu Produkten, Lieferzeit, Versendung, Retouren, Reklamationen, Widerrufserklärungen, Gutschriften und vielem mehr zuständig.

Kommen Sie Ihrer Zahlungsverpflichtung nicht nach, so geraten Sie mit Ablauf der Ihnen gesetzten Zahlungsfrist ohne weitere Mahnung in Verzug und haben Verzugszinsen von 8% zu bezahlen. Klarna ist berechtigt, pro Zahlungserinnerung eine Mahngebühr von bis zu CHF 30.00 sowie weitere Gebühren, insbesondere die Kosten für ein allfälliges Inkassoverfahren, in Rechnung zu stellen. Weiter kann Klarna künftig die Abwicklung der Zahlungsmodalitäten von Kaufverträgen, auch in Bezug auf andere Händler, verweigern. Es gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Klarna.

Unser Kooperationspartner Klarna setzt zur Aufdeckung und Prävention von Betrug ggf. Hilfsmittel Dritter ein. Mit diesen Hilfsmitteln gewonnene Daten werden ggf. bei Dritten verschlüsselt gespeichert, so dass sie lediglich von Klarna lesbar sind. Zur Weitergabe und Nutzung der von Klarna erhobenen Daten vergleichen Sie bitte deren Datenschutzbestimmungen. Sollten Sie noch weitere Fragen zu Klarna haben, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an den Kundendienst von Klarna.

 

  

Rechnung mit POWERPAY:

Du erhältst die Rechnung kostenlos per E-Mail. Mit Kauf auf Rechnung akzeptierst du die AGB von POWERPAY (powerpay.ch/de/agb), vorausgesetzt ist eine gültige E-Mail Adresse. Solltest du auf eine Zahlung im vorgegebenen Zeitrahmen verzichten wollen, (14 Tage) erhältst du im Folgemonat per Briefpost eine Monatsrechnung mit einer Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 2.90.

Damit du auf Rechnung bestellen kannst, müssen folgende Punkte erfüllt sein:

  • Die Rechnungsadresse ist eine Privatadresse und stimmt mit der Lieferadresse überein.
  • Die Zahlungsprüfung (Bonität) durch POWERPAY war erfolgreich.
  • Dein Geburtsdatum ist korrekt.

Die Zahlungsfrist beträgt 14 Tage netto.

 

TWINT

Zahlung mit TWINT:

Du hast die Möglichkeit mit deiner TWINT App bei uns einzukaufen. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und du gehst kein Sicherheitsrisiko ein, wenn du bei uns mit TWINT bezahlst. Zudem wird die Rechnung sofort als bezahlt verbucht. (Der Betrag wird erst abgebucht, wenn die Ware unser Lager verlässt.) Es werden keine Zusatzkosten verrechnet.

  

Visa/ Mastercard: 

Nach Aufgabe Ihrer Bestellung wird der Rechnungsbetrag von Ihrer Karte abgebucht. Für die Bezahlung benötigen Sie Ihre Kartennummer, das Verfallsdatum, den aufgedruckten Namen, Ihren Sicherheitscode (CVC bzw. CVV) und ggf. Ihre Identifikation für Verified by Visa bzw. MasterCard Secure

 

PayPal

PayPal:

Die Zahlung per PayPal express stellt eine sichere und noch schnellere Zahlung dar und ist eine kundenfreundliche Unternehmung. Sie werden sofort auf Ihre PayPal Seite weitergeleitet, nachdem Sie den SOFORT-ZU PAYPAL Button angeklickt haben. Ihre Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt, der Zahlungsvorgang findet auf einem Sicherheitsserver statt. Zudem profitieren Sie auch hier vom PayPal-Käuferschutz.

Beachten Sie bitte, dass je nach Zahlungsart Transaktionsgebühren auf den Gesamtrechnungsbetrag anfallen können, die von den jeweiligen Zahlungsanbietern erhoben werden. Diese werden auf Ihrer Rechnung separat als Online-Transaktionsgebühr ausgewiesen. PayPal erhebt meist eine Transaktionsgebühr von 4,9% des Zahlungsbetrags. Diese Gebühr wird weiterberechnet.

 

Bank transfer

Vorkasse:

Nach Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung überweisen Sie den vollständigen Rechnungsbetrag auf das unten genannte Konto. Wir senden Ihnen die bestellte Ware, sobald die Zahlung auf unserem Konto eingegangen ist (bitte beachten Sie, dass Überweisungen – auch online – bis zu drei Werktage benötigen können). Im Gegensatz zu allen anderen Zahlungsarten fallen hier keine weiteren Kosten an.

Kontodaten:

Inhaber: Monolith Trading, 8587 Oberaach, Schweiz

IBAN: CH83 0078 4296 0715 4200 1

BIC: KBTGCH22

Bank: Thurgauer Kantonalbank, Schweiz

Wir bitten unsere Kunden per Ebanking Ihre Rechnungen zu bezahlen, damit keine Postgebühren für uns anfallen.

 

PostFinance AG | Shopware Schnittstellelogo postcard - High Garden

Postfinance & Postcard:

Die Zahlung erfolgt über Postfinance oder Postcard.

Deutsch
Deutsch